Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Noel Vallejo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Noel Vallejo

Rating: 4 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Monique Ramos

July 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst customer service I have ever experienced. This location never answers or follows through with customer requests. The website clearly says they close at 6pm yet I've been calling for over an hr and says its past business hours. Do yourself a favor and avoid this location."

Sonny Del Bosque

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional"

Isaias p

February 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It doesn't work, they didn't want to help me with my trka but they did at the time of payment if they wanted a quickie (Original) No sirve no quisieron alludarme con mi trka a pero si al momento de cobrar si kieren rapidito"

Maria Davila

January 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good customer service"

Mario Hernande

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"they are pretty helpful when it comes to claims and the rates are affordable"

Sylvia Summers

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"If is wasn't for Stephanie the manager, I would have cancelled yesterday."

Selina Ayala

May 25, 2021

1  out of  5
"They never sent me a letter or called me to let me know roadside dropped me because I used them 3 times within a year . A call or letter would have been nice . Everytime I call with a question they put me on hold for a long time . I’m finding a new company who can offer me what I want !!!"

Renee Robles

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Stefany Reyes was an amazing help, she kept me informed until I was ready to start my policy. Every question was answered with great knowledge and professionalism. Anytime I have been to the office, Stefany radiates a welcoming Positive energy."

Rose Soriano

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional, Stefany was fantastic with me! She’s very patient with good advice on insurance, very knowledge! Would recommend!"

jordan lyons

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Stefany has been such amazing help! She helped guide me through everything I needed to understand my coverages and provided great customer service, super friendly."

Tyler Ritchey

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"After speaking with Stefany Reyes, I was able to save money as well as increase my coverage! She even included service options I did not know were available, all while significantly reducing my cost. Very pleased and appreciative for my policy."

irving faustino

May 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best service hand's down 🙌"

RONGWEI LEI

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"state farm has been very helpful."

Valor Ojeda

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Stefany Reyes was very professional and got me the best rate as possible. She’s been assisting me and my family for 3 years now, she helped me build my credit and offered us several helpful products!!"

Chiqita Luna

February 18, 2020

3  out of  5
"It's great place for liability insurance but full coverage too expensive but overall great customer service"

Maria Gonzalez

January 18, 2020

1  out of  5
"Never went there"

Carol Villarreal

July 9, 2019

1  out of  5
"I've been trying to contact them for several weeks with a question. Just a question, and I could NEVER reach anyone. The recording kept saying the office was closed even though I had called at different times throughout the day. Finally had enough and switched to a different office and the new agent said she couldn't get in touch with them either. And to top it off, they were charging me for over a year on a car that I had called to remove from our policy because we sold it. The girl that I spoke with said, sure..no problem, we'll remove it right now. They didn't. This whole thing with Noel Vallejo's office stinks to high heaven and pisses me off to no end. Take my advice and stay away."

Oscar Morales

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Went to get a quote and walked out with insurance... staff is very helpful and friendly."

Llama3Lord

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"senpai-chan UwU he taught me everything i know about erotic furry fanfic, thank you Noel, very epic"

Sebastian warren

March 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Noel Vallejo is an epic gamer"

Juan Pena

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Really great people working"

Yesics Oliva

September 29, 2018

1  out of  5
"So they saw it opens at 9 never did they open today it’s already 10 and no one ever opened"

Geralda Baugh

June 5, 2018

1  out of  5
"Well since this State Farm provider deletes reviews, I'll gladly write it again. This is the worst customer service. My car was confused with a Dodge 2013 Dart, and I had a 2011 Dodge Avenger insured. They dropped my roadside assistance because of this. I told them it was not my car, and ask them to research the car that was towed. There was no way my car should have been confused. I was hit by two uninsured motorist, and my insurance was dropped because of that all. I will continue to post this review. I'll have it save due to this agent deleting reviews."