Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dan orozcov

dan orozcov

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dan orozcov
"I have been with Noel Vallejo for about 15 years now, and throughout the years service started to feel like it was lacking. Fortunately lately I have been dealing with Sheyla and she really does understand customer service, I had briefly left State Farm but still kept a life insurance policy, so I kept communication with this office, it was really the customer service I received from her that made me come back, im not a hard to please customer I would say, just need to make sure I am helped. Great job Sheyla! And thank you for your help today."
Profile photo of Mariel Rodriguez

Mariel Rodriguez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariel Rodriguez
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Steph Gaytan

Steph Gaytan

March 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Steph Gaytan
"I called to try to add insurance to my vechile and join State Farm March 7 at 3pm but apparently the girl was to busy left me on hold then I called back to leave my name since she was busy and got bothered."
Profile photo of Omar Hernandez

Omar Hernandez

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Hernandez
"Really nice people"
Profile photo of Michelle Gomez

Michelle Gomez

November 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Michelle Gomez
"I made some change on my policy to save some money , well that didn’t last more than a month. As soon I made my change to the policy they still increase on my policy , it almost the same price before I made the changes. They told me it was going to certain amount every month , that was a lie . I guess they don’t want nobody to save money on this economy."
Profile photo of Maria Alonso

Maria Alonso

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Alonso
"El servicio de parte de todos fue excelente, especialmente de Sheyla. Ella pudo contestar todas mis preguntas y dudas. Incluso, se tomó el tiempo de explicarme los beneficios y ventajas de una póliza de vida."
Profile photo of Yannick Alonso (Tiny)

Yannick Alonso (Tiny)

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yannick Alonso (Tiny)
"Sheyla was a great!! She was friendly and she gave me an affordable price with great coverages. Would definitely recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Jesus Diaz

Jesus Diaz

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Diaz
"I have had Stefany as my agent for over 5 years and I cannot brag about how big of a help she has been! Thank you for all your hard work Stefany! Youre the best!"
Profile photo of Gorge Padilla

Gorge Padilla

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gorge Padilla
"Mr. Vallejo and his staff have been very helpful through out my 8 years of being with this agency. His manager Stefany and his staff has guided me very well and made sure I had the right insurance for my vehicles and for me and my wife. Would recommend this location 100%"
Profile photo of speorg official

speorg official

April 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by speorg official
"Customer service is bad, and has been an issue since I've been with them. Prices are sky high now and the response they give, is that it is someone else's fault."
Profile photo of Nicholas Rodarte

Nicholas Rodarte

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Rodarte
"Andrea was so helping in finding me the best policies that work with my budget. She helped to explain all the different options I had in my auto and life insurance. I went in with the intention of insuring 1 vehicle but after meeting with Andrea she explained their benefits of bundling multiple vehicles and life and eventually the more policies the better discount I receive! Overall Andrea was very attentive and wanted to help me in any way she could."
Profile photo of Gustavo Rubio

Gustavo Rubio

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Rubio
"Thank you Stefany for being so professional, gave me an unbeatable quote and was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Christian Castillo

Christian Castillo

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Castillo
"Andrea was perfect! She was a great help in making my first insurance policy purchase easy and at a very good price! Ask for her!"
Profile photo of Michael Rivera

Michael Rivera

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rivera
"Never had Life insurance before State farm. Christian actually informed me on the benefits of Life insurance and the comfort that comes with having it. I would definitely recommend anyone to work with Christian or State farm To insure your family great experience over all 10/10"
Profile photo of Mario Castillo

Mario Castillo

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Castillo
"Visited the office of Noel Vallejo, got assisted by the office manager Stefany. She was very helpful! No agent has ever taken the time to explain coverages like she did, she made sure I walked out of her office understanding my coverages and making sure my vehicles had the correct coverages. I recommend this office 100% the staff is extremely helpful and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Monique R

Monique R

July 6, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Monique R
"Worst customer service I have ever experienced. This location never answers or follows through with customer requests. The website clearly says they close at 6pm yet I've been calling for over an hr and says its past business hours. Do yourself a favor and avoid this location."
Profile photo of Sonny Del Bosque

Sonny Del Bosque

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sonny Del Bosque
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Isaias p

Isaias p

February 23, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Isaias p
"No sirve no quisieron alludarme con mi trka a pero si al momento de cobrar si kieren rapidito"
Profile photo of Maria Davila

Maria Davila

January 30, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Maria Davila
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Mario Hernande

Mario Hernande

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Hernande
"they are pretty helpful when it comes to claims and the rates are affordable"
Profile photo of Sylvia Summers

Sylvia Summers

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Summers
"If is wasn't for Stephanie the manager, I would have cancelled yesterday."
Profile photo of Selina Ayala

Selina Ayala

May 25, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Selina Ayala
"They never sent me a letter or called me to let me know roadside dropped me because I used them 3 times within a year . A call or letter would have been nice . Everytime I call with a question they put me on hold for a long time . I’m finding a new company who can offer me what I want !!!"
Profile photo of Renee Robles

Renee Robles

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Robles
"Stefany Reyes was an amazing help, she kept me informed until I was ready to start my policy. Every question was answered with great knowledge and professionalism. Anytime I have been to the office, Stefany radiates a welcoming Positive energy."
Profile photo of Rose Soriano

Rose Soriano

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Soriano
"Very professional, Stefany was fantastic with me! She’s very patient with good advice on insurance, very knowledge! Would recommend!"
Profile photo of jordan lyons

jordan lyons

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by jordan lyons
"Stefany has been such amazing help! She helped guide me through everything I needed to understand my coverages and provided great customer service, super friendly."