Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maria Alonso

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Alonso
"(Translated by Google) The service from everyone was excellent, especially from Sheyla. She was able to answer all my questions and doubts. He even took the time to explain to me the benefits and advantages of a life policy. (Original) El servicio de parte de todos fue excelente, especialmente de Sheyla. Ella pudo contestar todas mis preguntas y dudas. Incluso, se tomó el tiempo de explicarme los beneficios y ventajas de una póliza de vida."

Mr Mute

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr Mute
"Sheyla was a great!! She was friendly and she gave me an affordable price with great coverages. Would definitely recommend her!!"

Jesus Diaz

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Diaz
"I have had Stefany as my agent for over 5 years and I cannot brag about how big of a help she has been! Thank you for all your hard work Stefany! Youre the best!"

Gorge Padilla

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gorge Padilla
"Mr. Vallejo and his staff have been very helpful through out my 8 years of being with this agency. His manager Stefany and his staff has guided me very well and made sure I had the right insurance for my vehicles and for me and my wife. Would recommend this location 100%"

speorg official

April 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by speorg official
"Customer service is bad, and has been an issue since I've been with them. Prices are sky high now and the response they give, is that it is someone else's fault."

Nicholas Rodarte

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Rodarte
"Andrea was so helping in finding me the best policies that work with my budget. She helped to explain all the different options I had in my auto and life insurance. I went in with the intention of insuring 1 vehicle but after meeting with Andrea she explained their benefits of bundling multiple vehicles and life and eventually the more policies the better discount I receive! Overall Andrea was very attentive and wanted to help me in any way she could."

Gustavo Rubio

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Rubio
"Thank you Stefany for being so professional, gave me an unbeatable quote and was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"

Christian Castillo

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Castillo
"Andrea was perfect! She was a great help in making my first insurance policy purchase easy and at a very good price! Ask for her!"

Michael Rivera

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rivera
"Never had Life insurance before State farm. Christian actually informed me on the benefits of Life insurance and the comfort that comes with having it. I would definitely recommend anyone to work with Christian or State farm To insure your family great experience over all 10/10"

Mario Castillo

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Castillo
"Visited the office of Noel Vallejo, got assisted by the office manager Stefany. She was very helpful! No agent has ever taken the time to explain coverages like she did, she made sure I walked out of her office understanding my coverages and making sure my vehicles had the correct coverages. I recommend this office 100% the staff is extremely helpful and very friendly!"

Monique R

July 6, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Monique R
"Worst customer service I have ever experienced. This location never answers or follows through with customer requests. The website clearly says they close at 6pm yet I've been calling for over an hr and says its past business hours. Do yourself a favor and avoid this location."

Sonny Del Bosque

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sonny Del Bosque
"Very professional"

Isaias p

February 23, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Isaias p
"(Translated by Google) It doesn't work, they didn't want to help me with my trka, but if at the moment of charging if they want a quickie (Original) No sirve no quisieron alludarme con mi trka a pero si al momento de cobrar si kieren rapidito"

Maria Davila

January 30, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Maria Davila
"Good customer service"

Mario Hernande

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Hernande
"they are pretty helpful when it comes to claims and the rates are affordable"

Sylvia Summers

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Summers
"If is wasn't for Stephanie the manager, I would have cancelled yesterday."

Selina Ayala

May 25, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Selina Ayala
"They never sent me a letter or called me to let me know roadside dropped me because I used them 3 times within a year . A call or letter would have been nice . Everytime I call with a question they put me on hold for a long time . I’m finding a new company who can offer me what I want !!!"

Renee Robles

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Robles
"Stefany Reyes was an amazing help, she kept me informed until I was ready to start my policy. Every question was answered with great knowledge and professionalism. Anytime I have been to the office, Stefany radiates a welcoming Positive energy."

Rose Soriano

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Soriano
"Very professional, Stefany was fantastic with me! She’s very patient with good advice on insurance, very knowledge! Would recommend!"

jordan lyons

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by jordan lyons
"Stefany has been such amazing help! She helped guide me through everything I needed to understand my coverages and provided great customer service, super friendly."

Tyler Ritchey

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Ritchey
"After speaking with Stefany Reyes, I was able to save money as well as increase my coverage! She even included service options I did not know were available, all while significantly reducing my cost. Very pleased and appreciative for my policy."

irving faustino

May 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by irving faustino
"Best service hand's down 🙌"

RONGWEI LEI

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by RONGWEI LEI
"state farm has been very helpful."

Valor Ojeda

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Valor Ojeda
"Stefany Reyes was very professional and got me the best rate as possible. She’s been assisting me and my family for 3 years now, she helped me build my credit and offered us several helpful products!!"

Josephine

February 18, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Josephine
"It's great place for liability insurance but full coverage too expensive but overall great customer service"